Alphabet of Embers ToC

So the official ToC for Alphabet of Embers has been released, including yours truly, along with other awesome folks like Zen Cho, M Sereno, and Emily Jiang (you should read their work, it’s terrific).

Otherwise, not much going on here except writing and submitting. I’ve managed to submit two stories so far, and I’m hoping to increase that number by December 31. I’m trying to do 500 words a day if I’m not editing, with 1000 words on weekends, but we’ll see how that goes. A friend suggested a story bank, which is basically a document with all the story ideas I’ve thought up so I have one now. It’s a short list, but it’s growing, little by little.

Hope everyone had a good new year, and hoping that 2015 has good things for everyone.

About codenameminali

I feel like I don't fit into this world, so I'm trying to create my own.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

